Notice: Undefined variable: java_sc in /home/content/33/10993733/html/php/googlemaps_id.php on line 58
we ta fuck rock everywhere
Name Liam Poole
Nickname liam, 2beers
Living Place Port Macquarie, graz
Born 07-04-89
Marital Status Single
Height/Weight 188 / 73
Fav Meal mums food
Fav Drink water, Beer
Fav Movie forest gump, the wrong man, Fight Club, Anchorman
Fav Music powderfinger, the kooks, XX, Phoenix, Nirvana, Silverchair,
My Sports cycling,surfing,schwimmen,golf, langlaufen,F1, rally,
Tattoos no
My Devices Viper bike power gear mit Shimao DURA ACE.....Gaenre shoes
Skype Status My status
Profile Visits 3772


Please click here if U want to Administrate

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/content/33/10993733/html/php/show_new_friends.php on line 184

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/content/33/10993733/html/php/show_new_friends.php on line 185





gday from Down Under 2009-09-18 gday from Down Under
Ahoyyyhoyyyy

well i landed some days ago and now I am back on my bike and all i can think about is training in austria on the beautiful roads with my best mate the one and only filthy CRUSTY the Mut clown!!!! hes either making an adventure to the land of plenty or to the land of fantastic snow much like his own country.

Either way i will see him before i know it back in Austria!

well in the last couple of days I spent on a farm house in the Hunter valley region of NSW of Australia with my beautiful girlfriend Bri and had a relaxing time whilst tasting the many wines on offer of the famous region.

I move to Sydney on Monday to live with Bri as she has a internship at a fashion events management company and life in the city is more exciting for the young than living in the country!

till next time take it easy and enjoy life!

liam AKA 2 beers